I closed my Shift by mistake on the Point of Sale

I closed my Shift by mistake on the Point of Sale

In order for the Shift to be reopened on PlusPoint please see the below steps:

1. Closing Shifts
  1. If invoices were processed on the Shift that was closed prematurely, we will not be able to reopen the shift, as revenue will duplicate to the PMS.
  1. If no invoices were processed during the Shift, a letter of consent from the System Administrator/ Manager at the property needs to be sent to HTI, thereafter your Client Success Agent will contact you to reopen the Shift.