How do I Deactivate a User in PlusPoint?

How do I Deactivate a User in PlusPoint?

To deactivate a user on PlusPoint, see the below steps:
  1. Navigate to Administration -> General Administration -> Employee Codes.
  1. Select the employee who needs to be deactivated and click on "Change".
  1. Change the employee's password and point of sale code.
  1. Lastly, untick the all the rights under the Access tab, and remove the "Point of Sale Outlets worked" from the employee profile.

Please Note

As from Version 2.01 Rev 0215 there is also Employee lockout feature which can be utilised as well.