If an invoice has been created and items have been added to the invoice, these items can be viewed in two ways.
Firstly, it is viewed using the '
Detailed ' perspective - by default.
Secondly, it is viewed using the '
Summary ' perspective - which groups transactions accordingly - all transactions of the same
Product, Variant and Option(s) .
For a quick overview, watch this short video:
For more videos, visit our YouTube Channel - click here