In order to unlock a User the below steps need to be followed:

1. Employees
Please Note only Supervisors will have the necessary rights to accomplish the below.
- Navigate to Settings -> Security -> Employees.
- Select the User which you would like to unlock from the list of users.
- Next click on "Edit".
- Then click on the "Other" tab.
- Under the Security heading, the "Locked Out" setting will be ticked.
- Proceed to untick the setting and click on the "Update" button.
- The User will now be able to log into the system.